Steering Committee

Jeff Stanton, Accreditation Liaison
Professor & Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Rochelle Ford, Co-Chair
Professor, Newhouse School of Public Communications

Libby Barlow, Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Research & Assessment

David Bartell
Executive Director of Outreach Programs, Office of Alumni Engagement

Craig Boise
Dean and Professor, College of Law

Carol Boll
Communication Writer/Researcher

Shiu-Kai Chin
Professor, Provost Faculty Fellow, College of Engineering & Computer Science

Gabe Coleman
Project Manager, Information Technology Services

Dan Cutler
Director of Learning Communities, Associate Director Office of Residence Life, Division of Student Affairs

Lisa Dolak
Professor, Senior VP & University Secretary, College of Law/Board of Trustees

Gerald Edmonds
Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs

Jerry Evensky
Professor, Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

Jean Gallipeau
Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office

Jenny Gluck
Associate Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services

Kathleen Hinchman
Associate Dean, Professor, School of Education

Can Isik
Senior Associate Dean, Professor, Senate Agenda Committee Chair, College of Engineering & Computer Science

Candace Campbell Jackson
Vice President, Chief of Staff, Chancellor’s Office

Rajesh Kumar
President, Graduate Student, Graduate Student Organization

Joan Nicholson
Trustee, Board of Trustees

Kira Reed
Associate Professor, Whitman School of Management

Sam Scozzafava
Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services

Pamela Socker
Director of Compensation Strategy, Human Resources

Sonia Suchak
Undergraduate Student, College of Arts & Sciences