Steering Committee

Jeff Stanton, Accreditation Liaison
Professor & Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
jmstanto@syr.edu

Rochelle Ford, Co-Chair
Professor, Newhouse School of Public Communications
rlford@syr.edu

Libby Barlow, Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President, Office of Institutional Research & Assessment
eabarlow@syr.edu

Abdulaziz A-Sulaiti
Undergraduate Student, College of Arts & Sciences
aalsulai@syr.edu

David Bartell
Executive Director of Outreach Programs, Office of Alumni Engagement
dwbartel@syr.edu

Craig Boise
Dean and Professor, College of Law
cmboise@syr.edu

Carol Boll
Communication Writer/Researcher
clboll@syr.edu

D. Bruce Carter
Professor, Falk College
dbcarter@syr.edu

Shiu-Kai Chin
Professor, Provost Faculty Fellow, College of Engineering & Computer Science
skchin@syr.edu

Gabe Coleman
Project Manager, Information Technology Services
gbcolema@syr.edu

Dan Cutler
Director of Learning Communities, Associate Director Office of Residence Life, Division of Student Affairs
dcutler@syr.edu

Lisa Dolak
Professor, Senior VP & University Secretary, College of Law/Board of Trustees
ladolak@syr.edu

Gerald Edmonds
Assistant Provost, Academic Affairs
gedmonds@syr.edu

Jerry Evensky
Professor, Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs
jevensky@syr.edu

Jean Gallipeau
Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office
jbgallip@syr.edu

Jenny Gluck
Associate Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
jsgluck@syr.edu

Kathleen Hinchman
Associate Dean, Professor, School of Education
kahinchm@syr.edu

Candace Campbell Jackson
Vice President, Chief of Staff, Chancellor’s Office
candace1@syr.edu

Rajesh Kumar
President, Graduate Student, Graduate Student Organization
rkuma102@syr.edu

Joan Nicholson
Trustee, Board of Trustees

Abby Perer
Associate General Counsel, Litigation and Compliance
arperer@syr.edu

Ramesh Raina
Professor, Senate Agenda Committee Chair, College of Arts & Sciences
raraina@syr.edu

Kira Reed
Associate Professor, Whitman School of Management
kireed@syr.edu

Sam Scozzafava
Vice President, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
sjscozza@syr.edu

Pamela Socker
Director of Compensation Strategy, Human Resources
pasocker@syr.edu

Sonia Suchak
Undergraduate Student, College of Arts & Sciences
sysuchak@syr.edu

Margaret Usdansky
Research Associate Professor, Falk College, Director, Academic Integrity Office
mlusdans@syr.edu